Currently booking October 2016 Japanese tour! Contact:

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

MEGAskyfish And Dental Work - "Split" is out now on Placenta Recordings!

Available now on Placenta Recordings:

MEGAskyfish and Dental Work - Split
(Placenta Recordings #146 - 2011)

Art/Music by Jay Watson/Randall Erno

1. MEGAskyfish - You have time to lean, and time to dream.
2. MEGAskyfish - Old Dog, New Tricks
3. MEGAskyfish - Its always Recess outside.
4. MEGAskyfish - Contradicting a Collideoscope
5. MEGAskyfish - If these walls knew sign language..
6. MEGAskyfish - Patience as a death wish
7. MEGAskyfish - Pity Or Oxygen
8. MEGAskyfish - Determining Morality
9. MEGAskyfish - Whatever World
10. MEGAskyfish - My Eyes Are Calenders
11. MEGAskyfish - Fishing For Compliments
12. Dental Work - Your Father Must Be Proud!

This album can be obtained for $6 each (U.S.) and $10 each (International).
Distro rate (3 or more copies of the same album) is $3 each (U.S.) and $5 each (International). I pay all shipping costs!

Send Cash (U.S.D.) or Money Order (made out to: Jay Watson) along with your order to:

Placenta Recordings
c/o Jay Watson
P.O. Box 694
Beulah, MI

No comments:

Post a Comment