Currently booking October 2016 Japanese tour! Contact: placentarecordings@gmail.com

Sunday, February 5, 2012

International Noise Conference 2012 - Miami

Churchill's & Laundry Room Squelchers proudly present:

International Noise Conference 2012 - Miami

>>> over 100 hundred artist will perform 15 minutes or less <<<

--- 3 Days --- No Cover ---

Official Site: http://squelchers.net/inc.htm

Thursday February 9th 2012 9p > 3a
245 - Laundry Room Squelchers www.squelchers.com (Miami Beach)
230 - Metasplice http://davesmolen.bandcamp.com/album/metasplice (Philadelphia)
215 - Clang Quartet http://www.myspace.com/clangquartet (Stokesdale NC)
200 - Dick Neff http://myspace.com/burzee (Philadelphia)
145 - Holly Hunt http://hollyhunt.bandcamp.com/ (Miami)
130 - Nicky Bowe Link (Dublin Ireland)
115 - Pure (Pennsylvania)
100 - The Uh http://www.myspace.com/the-uh (St Petersburg FL)
1245 - Thee Heidlecrumbs http://www.myspace.com/theeheidlecrumbs ( Polk City FL)
1230 - Ballscarf http://www.myspace.com/aidendillard (Miami)
1215 - Otto Von Shirach + Mr Feathers + Alligator Jesus http://www.ottovonschirach.com/
1200 - Dot Dot Dot Orchestra www.myspace.com/dotperioddotperioddotperiod
1145 - Xela Zaid + Eric Lopez + Temple of Bon Matin http://www.myspace.com/templeofbonmatin (Pompano Beach)
1130 - Amanda Green & Luciano Guidini http://www.myspace.com/theaudients (Miami)
1115 - Low level Lazer Radiation http://westpalmbeotch.blogspot.com/ (West Palm Beach)
1100 - Jesse Vance (St Petersburg)
1045 - Microwave Windows microwavewindows.bandcamp.com (Miami-SF)
1030 - Jamison Williams + Dan Hosker + Steve Bristol http://www.vantagebulletin.com/
1015 - Chrome Dick http://chromedick.tumblr.com/ (Miami)
1000 - Viking Funeral www.thevikingfuneral.com (Miami)
945 - McCord (Philadelphia)
930 - Blastronics (Miami)
915 - Seans 8* (Miami)

Roofless (Back Patio)
TBA

Friday February 10th 2012 Curator Todd Lynne 8p > 3a
245 - Raphael (Carrboro)
230 - Vico (Tampa)
215 - Night Trap (Tampa)
200 - Lamb Skin (Philadelphia)
145 - Grid Work (Baltimore)
130 - Outmode (Tampa)
115 - crAow (Tampa)
100 - Coca Leaf (Gainesville)
1245 - S2K (Tampa)
1230 - LACK (Carrboro)
1215 - Gag Reactor (Tampa)
1200 - Mindless Attack (Philadelphia)
1145 - No Milk (Tampa)
1130 - Cop City (West Palm Beach)
1115 - Oubliette (Clyo)
1100 - Father Finger (Tampa)
1045 - Panzram (Fort Myers)
1030 - Russian Tsarlag (Tampa)
1015 - Merchandise (Tampa)
1000 - SSLOT (Orlando)
945 - Diamond Hymen (Tampa)
930 - Cerrection Collection (Tampa)
915 - Viszk (Corrboro)
900 - Bright Orange (Tampa)
845 - Evening People (Lakeland)
830 - Kirk Fogg (Tampa)
815 - Haves&Thirds (Tampa)

Xela Zaid Open mic (Back Patio)
Altus Noumena https://www.facebook.com/AltusNoumena
8 shift 8 https://www.facebook.com/eightshifteight
Sharlyn Evertsz http://soundcloud.com/brainy-wavy
Jackie Ransom http://soundcloud.com/jackie-ransom
Jiblit Dupree http://soundcloud.com/jiblit-dupree
Copan http://yoanjordan.bandcamp.com/releases
Sebastian Gonzalez http://www.myspace.com/sebastiangonzalez
jigsaw cross http://aiwass.bandcamp.com/
dangernoise https://www.facebook.com/Dangerfunsideshow
J.Thelonious http://pangaearecords.bandcamp.com/

Saturday February 11th 2012 4p > 3a
245 - Cock E.S.P. http://www.cockesp.com/ (Minneapolis MN)
230 - Newton http://breathmint.net/?page_id=6 (Philadelphia)
215 - Unicorn Hard-on http://www.tangledhares.com/ (Nashville TN)
200 - Leslie Keffer http://www.lesliekeffer.com/lesliekeffer.htm (Nashville TN)
145 - Sharkiface http://www.myspace.com/sharkiface (Oakland CA)
130 - Kenny Millions http://www.kennymillions.com/ (Hollywood FL)
115 - This is My Condition http://www.thisismycondition.com/ (Lawrence KS)
100 - Licker http://www.carbonrecords.com/bands/pengo (Rochester NY)
1245 - SHV http://www.myspace.com/scarlet.oatmeal (Providence RI)
1230 - Curse curesebaltimore.bandcamp.com (Baltimore)
1215 - Radio Shock http://www.radioshock.org/ (New York City)
1200 - Douglas Ferguson http://www.myspace.com/douglasferguson (Austin TX)
1145 - Dental Work http://placentarecordings.blogspot.com/ (Traverse City MI)
1130 - Loop Retard http://www.myspace.com/loopretard (Madison WI)
1115 - All Girl Chorus Line www.tanasfuck.com (Nashville TN)
1100 - Pony Payroll Bones www.myspace.com/ponybones (Atlanta GA)
1045 - Os Ovni http://osovniwintertour2011.tumblr.com/ (Jacksonville FL)
1030 - Yellow Crystal Star http://yellowcrystalstar.weebly.com/ (Baltimore MD)
1015 - John Vance http://www.freenoise.org/rexor (Minneapolis MN)
1000 - Iovae http://www.artdamage.org/ (Cincinnati OH)
945 - Drums Like Machine Guns http://www.myspace.com/drumslikemachineguns (Philadelphia)
930 - John Mannion http://www.vimeo.com/4116987 (New York City)
915 - Inner Fare http://humanconductrecords.blogspot.com/ (Philadelphia)
900 - Profligate http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbasJA9xqME (Philadelphia)
845 - Ironing http://www.myspace.com/ironing (Gainesville FL)
830 - Secret Boyfriend (Raleigh NC)
815 - Names Divine http://namesdivine.com/ (North Dakota)
800 - Twilight Memories of the Three Suns http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLL499cdnEU (Washington DC)
745 - Baylies Band http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdI3EsWYJ2g (New Bedford MA)
730 - Aether Jag http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=alZ8ZWO3Xqs (Nashville TN)
715 - C. Lavender www.clavender.net (New Brunswick NJ)
700 - Now's http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=78100880 (Atlanta GA)
645 - Cans http://soundcloud.com/c-a-n-s (Orlando)
630 - Suicide Magnets www.myspace.com/suicidemagnet (Philadelphia)
615 - Toe Ring http://soundcloud.com/chromegenie (New York City)
600 - Contortionist Jazz Exotica http://vimeo.com/tag:contortionistjazzexotica (Austin TX)
545 - Blue Shift www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGAmOSyeeUc (Providence)
530 - Hobbledeions http://no-kings.tumblr.com/post/1243339131/nk04-hobbledeions-capisce-c45 (Nashville)
515 - Jiblit Dupree www.myspace.com/jiblitdupree (Polk City FL)
500 - Buoyant Sea www.myspace.com/buoyantsea (New Orleans)
445 - Yohimbe www.myspace.com/partywithyohimbe (Raleigh NC)
430 - Electric Cactus (South Carolina)
415 - Mu (http://soundcloud.com/mumusics) (Louisville KY)
400 - Ashochious (http://slippery.bandcamp.com/album/catastroplismic) (Louisville KY)

The Weirds N.O.W @ I.N.C. (Back Patio)
Wake up asshole!!!!! Show starts at Noon!!!!!!!!!!!
Noon – BEATING JOHN MALKOVICH
12:30 – MEAT
1:00 -- ANDREA KNIGHT
1:30 – SELF AND OTHER
2:00 – EYELASH
2:30 – SLIT RIST
3:00 – WHITEY ALABASTARD + TREE
3:30 – S.T.I.N.C.
4:00 – HEATHER HUNTERS ATLAS
4:30 – CLAWS
5:00 – DYSLEXIC POSTCARDS
5:30 – HAOCHI WAVES
6:00 – SNACKHOLE
6:30 – LOLA VILLA LOBOS
7:00 – BIG DUMPER
7:30 – BONERABLE FEELINGS
8:00 – PUPPETREE
8:30 – THE SUBSTITUTES
9:00 – MANNY KILLIONS
9:30 – FUQDURMOM
10:00 – MAIN MANATEE
10:30 – T.b.a.
11:PM – BEATING JOHN MALKOVICH
11:30 – VERY HAPPY STAGE
Midnight – CREATURE TWEAKER COUNCIL

no high maintenance please or your band will be cancelled!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment